Organization Structure
International Advisory Committee
Website Services

International Advisory Committee

F.C.Kohli (Chair) (Chair)
Chairman Emeritus, Tata Consultancy Services
Air-India Building , 11th Floor Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
Phone: +91-22-56689999
Fax: +91-22-55509333
[email protected]

M.P.Gupta, Convenor
Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology
Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016
[email protected]

Prem Vrat
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee,
Roorkee - 267667, India
[email protected]

Kiran Karnik
President, NASSCOM
International Youth Centre
Teen Murti Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi – 110021 (India)
Phone: 91 11 23010199
Fax: 91 11 3015452
[email protected]
[email protected]

Charles Kaylor
Founder and CEO, Public Sphere Information Group
P.O. Box 600434
Newtonville, MA 02460-0004
Ph. 617.699.9429
Fax 253.322.5706
[email protected]

Henry H. Perritt, Jr.,
Dean and Professor of Law,
Chicago–Kent College of Law,
Illinois Institute of Technology,
565 West Adams Street, Chicago, Illinois 6066,
[email protected]
Jaijit Bhattachgarya
Head, Center of Excellence in E-governance
Gurgaon, India
Ph. 9818213075
[email protected]

Rowena Cullen
Head, School of Communications and Information Management,
Victoria University of Wellington,
P O Box 600, Wellington, New Zealand.
[email protected]

Seang-Tae Kim
President of Global ePolicy & eGovernment Institute
Professor, SungKyunKwan University
53-3Ga Myungnyun-dong, Chongno-gu, Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-760-0374
[email protected]

Clay Wescott
Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist
Asian Development Bank,
PO Box 789, Manila, Philippines 0980
[email protected]
http://www.adb.org/Governance and
[email protected]

Herbert I. London
(John M. Olin Professor of Humanities, New York University)
President of the Hudson Institute - Public Policy
Herman Kahn Center, 5395 Emerson Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: (317) 545-1000
Fax: (317) 545-9639
[email protected]

Teo Sian Hin, Thompson
NUS Business School
National University of Singapore
1 Business Link
Singapore 117592
Tel: +65 6 874-3036
Fax: +65 6777 1296
[email protected]
Nachman ORON
Strategic Consultant, IT Supreme Committee
Government of Israel
Tel: 972 2 5341575
Fax: 972 2 5335576
Mob: 972 50 511 680
[email protected]

Mohanbir S. Sawhney
McCormick Tribune Professor of Technology
Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road, Evanston IL 60208
V: +1-847-491-2713;
F: +1-847-467-5505
[email protected]

Subhash Bhatnagar
Professor, Indian Institute Of Management,
Ahmedabad (India)
(Previously with World Bank)
[email protected]

UNESCO Cousteau Chair in Ecotechnology & Chairman
M S Swaminathan Research Foundation
3rd Cross Street, Taramani Institutional Area
Chennai (Madras) 600 113, INDIA
Tel: (91 44) 2254 2790/1698/ 2698/ 2699/ 1229
Fax: (91 44) 2254 1319
[email protected]
[email protected]

Shishir K. Dube
Director, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur,
Kharagpur - 721302, India
[email protected]

Ashok Jhunjhunwala
Professor, Dept.of Electrical Engg.,
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai, India
[email protected]

G. Premkumar
Professor - Information Systems
College of BusinessIowa State University
Ames, IA 50011- USA
Fax - (515)294-2534
[email protected]

Shivraj Kanungo
Department of Management Science
The George Washington University
2115 G St NW, Monroe Hall 403
Washington DC 20052
(202) 994 3734 (W)(202) 994 4930 (Fax)
[email protected]

Bruce W. McConnell
McConnell International, LLC
1341 G Street, NW - Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Voice: 202.347.7445
Fax: 202.347.7446
[email protected]

Tawfik Jelassi
Co-Dean and Professor,
e-Business and IT
Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées
School of International Management
28, rue des Saints-Pères
75007 Paris. France
Tel. +33 1 4458 2854
Fax. +33 1 4458 2749
[email protected]

Chairman, Information and Communication Technology
Agency of Sri Lanka
160/24, Kirimandala Mawatha
,Colombo 5
Emeritus Professor University of Colombo School of Computing
35, Reid Avenue, Colombo 7.
Sri Lanka.
Tel. +94-11-2581245-8
Fax: +94-11-2587239

Syed Zahoor Hassan
Anwar Khurshid
Shafay Shamail

Lahore University of Management Sciences,
DHA, Lahore,Pakistan - 54792
Phone: +92 42 5722670-79
Fax: +92 42 5898315

Jamilur Reza Choudhury
Vice Chancellor
BRAC University
Dhaka 1212
www.bracuniversity.ac.bd [email protected]

Nicolae Costake
Certified Management ConsultantBucharest,

Stan Kachnowski
Columbia University, New York
[email protected]